PTA Meeting Dates 2020-2021

 

Membership Meetings: (open to school families & community!)

Except as noted, general meetings take place from 6:30 - 8:00 pm in the Library (or via Zoom).

** Come a little early (6-6:30pm) for some social time to visit or ask questions! **

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 -- via Zoom
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2022

 

Board Meetings:

Except as noted, board meetings take place from 7:00 - 8:30 pm in the Library (or via Zoom).

  • Saturday, August 12 & 14, 2020 -- 5-7pm both days via Zoom (details communicated to board & chairs)
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 -- via Zoom (changed to avoid conflict with school curriculum night)
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 -- via Zoom
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021
  • Monday, April 6, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021

 

Updated 8/16/2020