PTA Meeting Dates 2018-2019

 

Membership Meetings: (open to school families & community!)

Except as noted, general meetings are from 6:30-8:00pm in the Cafeteria.

  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - Meet the Board 6:00 - 6:30pm, Meeting & Speaker 6:30-8:00pm (Library)
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 

Board Meetings:

Except as noted, board meetings take place from 7:00 - 8:30pm in the Library.

  • Monday, August 6, 2018 - Board Retreat at Jennifer Herrman's home, 6:00pm
  • Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 (Cancelled due to snow.)
  • Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 

Printable Version

Updated 10/22/2018